You are hereEvents / Parent Child Drop In

Parent Child Drop In


Date: 
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am

For young parents up to age 29 and their little ones under 6! Please join us for snacks, playtime and conversation! Bus tickets provided. Speak to an outreach worker, connect with other parents and have some fun with your little one!

Follow us on:

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Events calendar

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
Syndicate content